Kontakt

Centrala Niedomice

Rovita Spółka Akcyjna
33-132 Niedomice
ul. Niedomicka 2

telefon : 14 645 75 55
fax : 14 645 76 36

e-mail : sekretariat@rovita.com.pl

NIP: 993-00-00-275
bank: PEKAO S.A. Oddział w Tarnowie, ul. Wałowa

81124047481111000048726401

Regionalny Dyrektor Sprzedaży Marcin Biały 600 393 015 marcin.bialy@rovita.com.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Paweł Lupa 608 650 811 pawel.lupa@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Marcin Skóra 600 393 107 marcin.skora@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Tomasz Pałka 604 961 544 tomasz.palka@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Sebastian Orzechowski 604 962 381 sebastian.orzechowski@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Paweł Pyczek 600 316 366 pawel.pyczek@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Michał Owca 696 611 254 michal.o     wca@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Sebastian Kozioł 696 629 422 sebastian.koziol@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Przemysława Gurba 696 634 522 przemyslawa.gurba@rovita.net

 


Oddział Kraków

Rovita Spółka Akcyjna
32-002 Kokotów
Kokotów 812

telefon : 694 481 112;  606 850 215
e-mail : dzial.sprzedazy.krakow1@rovita.com.pl

Regionalny Dyrektor Sprzedaży Wojciech Nawara  694 481 111 wojciech.nawara@rovita.com.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Bartosz Dulemba 600 221 697 agnieszka.wypych@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Agnieszka Skałoń-Wypych 600 223 762 bartosz.dulemba@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Jan Góralik 600 224 892 jan.goralik@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Marek Maciejewski 608 087 016 marek.maciejewski@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Adam Pogoda 694 481 115 adam.pogoda@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Honorata Malec 606 120 126 honorata.malec@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Marcin Baczyński 694 481 110 marcin.baczynski@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Żaneta Kowalczyk 602 337 695 zaneta.kowalczyk@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Michał Kuk 606 839 571 michal.kuk@rovita.net


Oddział Lublin

Rovita Spółka Akcyjna
20-210 Lublin
ul. Tokarska 20

telefon : 81 746 10 83 w. 112
e-mail : lublin@rovita.com.pl

Regionalny Dyrektor Sprzedaży Michał Domański 608 600 457 michal.domanski@rovita.com.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Grzegorz Cywkowski 608 600 398 grzegorz.cywkowski@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Katarzyna Czapla 608 600 724 katarzyna.czapla@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Aneta Kot 694 481 120 aneta.kot@rovita.net


Oddział Kielce

Rovita Spółka Akcyjna
25-217 Kielce
ul. Hauke Bosaka 1

telefon : 41 341 70 23
e-mail : kielce@rovita.com.pl

Regionalny Dyrektor Sprzedaży Jacek Krzemiński 602 331 462 jacek.krzeminski@rovita.com.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Beata Lizis 694 481 104 beata.lizis@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Marcin Perz 694 481 101 marcin.perz@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Marzena Matusiewicz 726 997 366 marzena.matusiewicz@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Robert Janasik 602 673 743 robert.janasik@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Paweł Wójcik 694 481 105 pawel.wojcik@rovita.net


Oddział Jarosław

Rovita Spółka Akcyjna
37-500 Jarosław
ul. Wierzbna 114E

telefon : +48 606 835 143
e-mail : jaroslaw@rovita.com.pl

Regionalny Dyrektor Sprzedaży Michał Domański 608 600 457 michal.domanski@rovita.com.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Wojciech Kiepura 600 393 148 wojciech.kiepura@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Ireneusz Korzystka 600 878 320 ireneusz.korzystka@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy Tomasz Siara 608 650 812 tomasz.siara@rovita.net

Znajdź nas :

Rovita Spółka Akcyjna 33-132 Niedomice ul. Niedomicka 2 telefon : 14 645 75 55 fax : 14 645 76 36 e-mail : sekretariat@rovita.com.pl

Back to Top

'+
1
'+
2 - 3
4 - 5
6 - 7
8 - 9
10 - 11
12 - 13
13 - 14
[x]